Mountain-
biking

Inseparable: mountain biking & Serfaus.

With its innumerable tracks and trails, the Serfaus-Fiss-ladis resort is a true paradise for all mountain bikers. Over 200 kilometres give you plenty of opportunity to challenge gravity and yourself, while touring the sunny plateau. Pedalling from summit to summit, you can witness nature unfold its beauty. Get a glimpse of a world entirely untouched and almost magical and experience one sports highlight after another discovering the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis region on your mountain bike. The right vehicle for your biking holiday awaits you at the  » Scott Bike Testcenter in Serfaus – where else?

 

Scott Bike
Testcenter

Love at first sight.

Or would you rather take a second look? In the Scott Bike Testcenter you are not only allowed, but actually invited to be picky. We want you to test our factory-fresh bikes off-road, in the bike park, or on your favourite single track in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis bike destination. Our bikes have been carefully selected with regard to the best equipment and are available for you to rent at attractive prices and conditions.  Our collection of different lines includes Adventure, Sport, Solution, Racing and Enduro bikes. All models are equipped with highly efficient suspension systems. Also for downhill pros we have the right bike, with the most modern full-suspension technology.

 

Touring

Reaching your goals together.

Our guided mountain bike tours will take you to the most beautiful spots in and around the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis resort. Profit from the valuable insider knowledge of true locals and let the group inspire you to push your limits! Our team will gladly provide you with information about possible tours, conditions, and more.

Rental-
prices

Great bikes for small prices.

A solid, fully equipped mountain bike can cost as much as a small car. This is especially true for bikes including only the best components from leading manufacturers. So, if you want to ride a high-end bike, you either have to save up some money, or simply rent it. With Patscheider, you are sure to find the bike of your dreams for less. Here, you are guaranteed the best conditions available. Come and see for yourself!

 

Dear guests! Due to the COVID 19 Situation we would like to inform you, that we will not offer our full range on Scott Testbikes this summer and we will not offer all types of bikes. If you have any arrising questions please feel free to contact us!

1/2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Rental Sommer 2020
Scott E-Testbike GOLD (Fully) incl. helmet  – 59 112 166 219 269 317 349
Scott Testbike BRONZE ERW. incl. helmet 16 22 40 55 70 85 100 115
Scott Testbike BRONZE JUGEND incl. helmet 8 11 20 29 37 48 52 59
Scott Testbike BRONZE KINDER incl. helmet 6 10 18 26 34 41 47 53
Scott E-Bike SILVER incl. helmet  29 43 82 119 159 191 221 249
Downhill protector  –  15 30 45 60 75 90 105
Downhill helmet  – 10 20 30 40 50 60 70
Baby Chair  – 5 10 15 20 25 30 35
Bike trailer  –  10 20 30 40 50 60 70
helmet  –  5 10 14 18 22 23 24
Kindertrage  –  10 20 30 40 50 60 70
Stroller ****  –  15 30 45 60 75 90 105

Mountain-
biken

Unzertrennlich: Ihr Mountainbike & Serfaus

Schier unzählbar sind die Möglichkeiten im Mountainbikers Paradise Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Auf über 200 Tourenkilometern haben Sie hier auf dem Sonnenplateau die Chance, die Schwerkraft herauszufordern. Und sich selbst. Dabei entfaltet auf dem Weg von Gipfel zu Gipfel die Natur ihre ganze Schönheit. Gewährt tiefe Einblicke in eine Welt, so unberührt wie magisch. Und erwartet Sie und Ihr Mountainbike mit zahlreichen sportlichen Höhepunkten in der Erlebnisregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Das passende Zweirad für Ihren Bike-Urlaub wartet ebenfalls schon auf Sie. Natürlich im » Scott Bike Testcenter in Serfaus.

Scott Bike
Testcenter

Liebe auf den ersten Blick

Oder lohnt sich ein zweiter? Im Scott Bike Testcenter dürfen Sie nicht nur wählerisch sein, Sie sind sogar herzlich dazu eingeladen: Testen Sie unsere fabrikneuen Bikes im Gelände. Im Bikepark oder auf Ihrem Lieblings-Single-Trail in der Bike-Region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Bei uns erhalten Sie nur ausgewählte Bikes mit bester Ausstattung zu attraktiven » Verleihpreisen und -konditionen. Unsere Kollektion umfasst dabei verschiedene Serien wie Adventure, Sport, Solution, Racing und Enduro. Sämtliche Modelle sind mit einer hocheffektiven Federung ausgestattet. Downhill-Pros greifen auf modernste Full-Suspension-Technik zurück.

bike-center-01-02
Scott Bike Testcenter in Serfaus
bike-center-01-03
Scott Bike Testcenter in Serfaus
bike-center-01-03
Scott Bike Testcenter in Serfaus
1 von 3
Professioneller Service
Professioneller Service

Touren

Gemeinsam zu neuen Zielen

Lernen Sie bei geführten Mountainbike-Touren die schönsten Ziele in und rund um Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis kennen. Profitieren Sie dabei von wertvollem Insiderwissen echter Locals und lassen Sie sich von der motivierenden Gruppendynamik antreiben – und zu unvergesslichen Höchstleistungen anspornen. Unser Team berät Sie gerne über mögliche Touren, Konditionen und mehr.

Verleih-
preise

Große Bikes zu kleinen Preisen

Ein gutes, voll ausgestattetes Mountainbike kostet beinahe so viel wie ein Kleinwagen. Vor allem, wenn nur bestes Gerät von führenden Marken verbaut wurde. Wer also ein anständiges Bike fahren möchte, muss entweder sparen – oder er leiht es einfach. Bei Patscheider erhalten Sie Ihr Wunschbike zum kleinen Preis. Und zu besten Konditionen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst davon.

 

Liebe Gäste! Wir möchten darauf Aufmerksam machen, dass wir aufgrund der COVID 19 Situation in diesem Sommer nicht das gewohnte Sortiment an Mountainbikes zur Verfügung stellen können und nicht alle Modelle anbieten werden. Bei Fragen können Sie uns gerne telefonisch kontaktieren!

1/2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Verleihpreise Sommer 2020
Scott E-Testbike GOLD (Fully) inkl. Helm  – 59 112 166 219 269 317 349
Scott Testbike BRONZE ERW. inkl. Helm 16 22 40 55 70 85 100 115
Scott Testbike BRONZE JUGEND inkl. Helm 8 11 20 29 37 48 52 59
Scott Testbike BRONZE KINDER inkl. Helm 6 10 18 26 34 41 47 53
Scott E-Testbike SILBER inkl. Helm  29 43 82 119 159 191 221 249
Downhill Protektoren  –  15 30 45 60 75 90 105
Downhill Helm  – 10 20 30 40 50 60 70
Kindersitz  – 5 10 15 20 25 30 35
Radanhänger  –  10 20 30 40 50 60 70
Helme  –  5 10 14 18 22 23 24
Kindertrage  –  10 20 30 40 50 60 70
Kinderwagen ***
Mountain Buggy, E-Buggy
 –  10 20 30 40 50 60 60
Kinderwagen ****
Thule Glide
 –  15 30 45 60 75 90 105
Hallo!