Snow and
Fun Center

Top service, fun sports, and more – over 2,000 metres above the sea.

Have you ever heard of air boarding? How about your Snowkart skills? At the Komperdell mid-way station in Serfaus, you can try these and many other trendy and fun winter sports. On an area of more than 1,100 m², you can explore a range of most diverse winter sports accessories and benefit from our ski and ski boot storage space, free internet access, and information desk. What is more, the renowned Patscheider sports service ensures that your skis or snowboard are in perfect condition for each run, even 2,000 metres above sea level.

 

Let’s switch Lazy Sunday for Crazy Funday.

Give your skis or snowboard a break, grab your best friend or colleague and get some action: with Take Off you can try out exclusive fun sports equipment in Serfaus. How about some snow biking? Or would you rather go on a trip on the Skifox? Don’t worry, if you don’t know what we’re talking about: these crazy winter sports are unique, and this is exactly why you should try them out. They will open up a whole new experience on the piste.

 

Rent your equipment now – and take off.

Our exceptional service station at an altitude of 2,000 metres above sea level of course also provides traditional winter sports equipment for rent. Choose from our excellent selection of skis and snowboards, and hit the slopes of Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis to test them right away. Our team will provide you with expert advice and tell you about the benefits of riding with Patscheider.

 

  • Unique fun sports equipment for rent
  • 1,100 m² of ski and ski boot storage space, excellent service and shop offers
  • Free internet access
  • Information desk with valuable insider tips and excellent advice

Brands
at the Take Off

The strong brands available at Take Off.

In our Take Off – Snow & Fun Center, you will find products of popular manufacturers and international top sellers. Discover our shop with high-quality winter sports accessory and our rental service with excellent skis and snowboards, as well as many extras – and deliver performance with style.

Interaction

Google Street View and virtual tour.

To give you a glimpse of the unique world Patscheider has to offer, we have created a virtual tour for you. You should also check us out on Google Street View to ensure you will find your way to our store and the largest selection of sports equipment, fashion, and the most recent skiing trends.

Klicken um Streetview
zu starten

Stöckli Test Center

Test and experience

Patscheider Sport is the first and currently only official Stöckli test center in Austria.

Test the latest Stöckli laser series models throughout the winter season. We introduce you directly to the ski resort in our Take Off – Snow & amp; Fun Center – at the Komperdell middle station the latest skis ready for testing.

Since our quota is limited, we kindly ask you to book in advance

»stoecklitest@patscheider.com »+ 43/5476 / 6202-615

PRICES EUR 59, – per day

When buying a new ski, these costs will be added to the original price.

 

 

The following skis are available at the Stöckli Testcenter:

Laser AR

Laser SC

Laser SL

Laser GS

Laser SX

O-TREE MOTION

O-TREE

Laser MX

Laser AX

Laser CX

Laser WRT

 

Contact

We will gladly answer your questions and help you with any needs or concerns you may have. Please write an email or contact us by phone. We look forward to meeting you and seeing you explore our comprehensive range of offers. Detailed information about how to best arrive is provided here.

Snow and
Fun Center

4.6

Durchschnittliche Bewertung
von Google Places

Bewertungen anzeigen

Top-Service, Funsport und mehr. Auf über 2.000 Metern Höhe

Haben Sie schon mal von Airboarding gehört? Und wie sieht’s mit Ihren Snowkart -Skills aus? Diese und viele weitere kuriose Winter-Funsport-Arten können Sie ab sofort bei der Mittelstation Komperdell in Serfaus ausprobieren. Zusätzlich finden Sie auf über 1.100 m² unterschiedliche Wintersport-Accessoires, ein Ski- und Schuhdepot, einen Free Internet Access Point und einen Info Corner. Außerdem sorgt der bewährte Service von Patscheider Sport auch hier auf über 2.000 Metern Seehöhe dafür, dass Ihre Ski oder Ihr Snowboard für jede Abfahrt bestens präpariert sind.

 

Tauschen Sie Lazy Sunday gegen Crazy Funday

Gönnen Sie Ihren Ski oder Ihrem Snowboard eine Pause, schnappen Sie sich Ihre besten Freunde oder Kollegen und stürzen Sie sich ins Abenteuer: Mit Take Off haben Sie die Möglichkeit, exklusive Funsportgeräte in Serfaus zu testen. Wie wärs mit einer Runde Snowbiken? Oder lieber Skifox? Sollten Sie nicht wissen, wovon wir hier reden, brauchen Sie sich nichts dabei zu denken: Diese verrückten Wintersportarten sind etwas ganz besonderes. Ein Grund mehr, sie zu versuchen – und die Piste auf eine ganz neue Art zu erleben.

 

Jetzt Ausrüstung leihen und abheben

In unserer außergewöhnlichen Service-Station auf über 2.000 Metern Höhe gibt’s natürlich auch die gewohnten Wintersportgeräte im Verleih. Hier leihen Sie sich ausgesuchte Ski-Modelle und exzellente Snowboards und testen diese direkt im Anschluss auf einer der vielen Pisten im Skigebiet Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Natürlich kommen Sie auch hier in den Genuss der hervorragenden Beratung und der vielen Vorteile von Patscheider Sport.

 

Take Off zusammengefasst:

  • Einzigartige Funsportgeräte im Verleih
  • 1.100 m² Fläche mit Ski- und Schuhdepot, hochwertigem Service und Shop
  • Kostenloser Internet Access Point
  • Info Corner: Wertvolle Insider-Tipps und beste Beratung
Funsport Ausrüstung im Take Off

Marken
im Take Off

Starke Marken im Take Off

Auch hier in unserem Snow- und Fun-Center finden Sie die Produkte namhafter Hersteller und internationaler Top-Seller, mit denen Sie jetzt nicht nur Ihr Können, sondern auch Ihren Stil unter Beweis stellen. Entdecken Sie wertvolle Wintersport-Accessoires in unserem Shop, Ski und Snowboards der besten Brands im Verleih und jede Menge Extras.

brands-adidas
brands-alpina
brands-atomic
brands-black-crows
brands-burton
brands-dakine
brands-deuter
brands-eisbaer
brands-falke
brands-gopro
brands-hestra
brands-kaestle
brands-lange
brands-leki
brands-loeffler
brands-lowa
brands-nitro
brands-nordica
brands-oakley
brands-ortovox
brands-poc
brands-ray-ban
brands-salomon
brands-scott
brands-north-face
brands-therm-ic
brands-voelkl
brands-zai

Interaktiv

Google Street View & Virtuelle Tour

Damit Sie schon mal vorab ein Feeling für die einmalige Welt von Patscheider bekommen, haben wir eine virtuelle Tour für Sie vorbereitet. Auf Google Street View können Sie ebenfalls erste Eindrücke sammeln. So finden Sie garantiert zu uns – und zur größten Auswahl an Sport-Equipment, Mode und natürlich zu den neuesten Ski-Trends.

Klicken um Streetview
zu starten

Kontakt

Die beste Adresse für Sport in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Bei Fragen aller Art, Wünschen und Anregungen sind wir gerne für Sie da. Schreiben Sie uns am besten eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt, Sie kennen zu lernen und Sie von unserem umfassenden Angebot überzeugen zu dürfen. Alle Infos über den schnellsten Weg zu uns finden Sie ebenfalls hier.