● Currently open Shwo more
  • Winter 09:30 – 12:0013:30 – 18:00 Monday to Saturday
  • Summer 09:30 – 12:0014:00 – 18:00 Monday to Friday, Saturday open only in the morning

s’Ladele
Serfaus

A taste of Tyrol. Delicious.

The best of what the variety of Tyrolean cuisine has to offer presented in one place, our Ladele, and waiting to be discovered: valuable spirits, schnapps and brandy, fine and herbal liqueurs, as well as authentic South Tyrolean grappa testify to the Tyrolean art of traditional distillation, while sweet delicacies such as homemade chocolate, syrups made from local fruit and jams cooked according to old recipes entice the sweet tooths and snacks await those with a hunger for hearty food. Come enjoy the variety of products from the “Tirol geniessen” brand exclusively available at our shop. Shop at the Ladele in Serfaus and get a taste of Tyrol.

  • Fine liquors and delicious schnapps from Tyrolean distilleries
  • Local syrup and jam specialities
  • Handmade temptations
  • Selection of hearty Tyrolean snacks

Interaction

Google Street View & Virtuelle Tour

To get a glimpse of the unique world Patscheider has to offer, check us out on Google Street View and make sure to find your way to our store and the largest selection of sports equipment, fashion, and, of course, the best of local delicacies and souvenirs from Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

Klicken um Streetview
zu starten

Brands
at the s'Ladele

Tirol geniessen: the No. 1 brand available at the Ladele.

This is the taste of Tyrol! With Tirol geniessen, a brand has been created to capture the value of Tyrolean tradition. It brings both visitors and locals closer to the Tyrolean cuisine and strengthens the awareness of the value of our precious nature. A lot of time, love, and patience is invested to cultivate the basic ingredients for our products, which are processed according to old recipes and tradition by select family-run businesses, before they end up on our shelves: “Mahlzeit!” and enjoy your shopping experience in our Ladele in Serfaus.

Contact

How to get a taste of Serfaus.

We will gladly answer your questions and help you with any needs or concerns you may have. Please write an email or contact us by phone. We look forward to meeting you and seeing you explore our comprehensive range of offers. Detailed information about how to best arrive is provided here.

s’Ladele
Serfaus

5.0

Durchschnittliche Bewertung
von Google Places

Bewertungen anzeigen

Tirol schmeckt. Umwerfend gut

Die ganze Genussvielfalt Tirols versammelt sich in unserem Ladele und wartet darauf, von Ihnen verköstigt zu werden. Reinste Edelbrände, deliziöse Schnäpse und Geiste, feinste Liköre und wohltuende Kräuterliköre sowie echter Südtiroler Grappa zeugen von traditioneller Tiroler Destillierkunst, während süße Köstlichkeiten wie von Hand geschöpfte Schokolade, Sirupe aus heimischen Früchten und Marmeladen nach alten Rezepten das Leben versüßen. Herzhaft und deftig hingegen ist unser Jausen-Angebot. Freuen Sie sich auf die Produktvielfalt von „Tirol genießen“. Exklusiv bei uns. Einkaufen im Ladele in Serfaus bedeutet, Tirol mit dem Gaumen zu erleben.

 

s’Ladele zusammengefasst:

  • Edle Brände und köstliche Schnäpse von Tiroler Destillerien
  • Regionale Sirup- und Marmeladespezialitäten
  • Handgeschöpfte und handgemachte süße Verführungen
  • Vielseitiges, herzhaftes Angebot für Ihre Tiroler Jause
01-02
s'Ladele Serfaus
01-03
s'Ladele Serfaus
01-04
s'Ladele Serfaus
01-05
s'Ladele Serfaus
01-06
s'Ladele Serfaus
1 von 5

Interaktiv

Google Street View & Virtuelle Tour

Damit Sie schon mal vorab ein Feeling für die einmalige Welt von Patscheider bekommen, haben wir eine virtuelle Tour für Sie vorbereitet. Auf Google Street View können Sie ebenfalls erste Eindrücke sammeln. So finden Sie garantiert zu uns – und zur größten Auswahl an Sport-Equipment, Mode, Köstlichkeiten und natürlich zu den neuesten Ski-Trends.

Klicken um Streetview
zu starten

Marken
im s'Ladele

„Tirol genießen“: Die Marke in unserem Ladele

Soo guat schmeckt Tirol! Mit „Tirol genießen“ wurde eine wertvolle Traditionsmarke geschaffen, die Gästen und Einheimischen Tiroler Spezialitäten näherbringt – und auch ein Bewusstsein über unsere kostbare Natur vermittelt. Mit viel Zeit, Liebe und Geduld werden die Grundzutaten angebaut, die nach alten Rezepten und Traditionen von ausgesuchten Familienbetrieben verarbeitet und veredelt werden. Und am Ende in unseren Regalen landen. Wir sagen: „Mahlzeit!“ und wünschen viel Spaß beim Stöbern und Einkaufen in unserem Ladele in Serfaus.

Kontakt

So finden Sie unsere Genusswelt in Serfaus

Bei Fragen aller Art, Wünschen und Anregungen sind wir gerne für Sie da. Schreiben Sie uns am besten eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt, Sie kennenzulernen und Sie von unserem umfassenden Angebot überzeugen zu dürfen. Alle Infos über den schnellsten Weg zu uns finden Sie ebenfalls hier.