Check In
Ski-Depot

Check in with us, and enjoy more time for boarding

and, of course, for uninterrupted skiing on the snow-covered sunny plateau of Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. While others are still struggling to lug their equipment to the ski lift, you have already completed your first run of the day. And when the last gondolas of the lift return to the valley, you can plunge right into the Serfaus après-ski fun. Just drop your ski or snowboard equipment off where you picked it up: at Check In right at the Komperdell ski lift. Check In does not only provide the largest storage depot of the region, but also comprehensive service and support, ensuring that your equipment is always in top condition – also overnight.

 

Overnight service for more fun on skis.

Our Check In depot and service system is unique: while you relax in your hotel in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis holiday region to recover, our team of experts gets to work. Using a highly modern computerised control system and innovative technology, they will perfect the base of your skis or snowboard and give your equipment the perfect finish to maximize your fun on the piste.

In addition, an automated drying station guarantees you warm ski and snowboard boots again each morning.

 

Sharp edges for sharp lines.

Be on top level with the right edge bevel – no matter the conditions of the snow. Sharp edges bring less effort and more control. In order to ensure perfect support on the slopes, skis should in fact be ground every third day. Try it out yourself and feel the difference with the Patscheider sports service and Check In in Serfaus.

 

  • Storage space for skis and snowboards at the Komperdell ski lift
  • Highly modern service centre for tuning, repair, and service
  • Equipment and a wide selection of accessory for rent
  • Patscheider quality as you know it on more than 1,400 m²
Skiservice im Check In
Depotservice im Check In

Brands in the
Check In

We are all about quality and leading brands

If you know the Patscheider sports store, you know the virtually unlimited range of brands available. Also, the Check In centre right at the Komperdell ski lift knows no limit. Our rental service and store offer the best brands of internationally top-rated manufacturers. Profit from the latest technology, pioneering innovation, as well as excellent workmanship – and find your style with the Check In ski rental and sports shop in Serfaus.

Interaction

Google Street View & Virtuelle Tour

To give you a glimpse of the unique world Patscheider has to offer, we have created a virtual tour for you. You should also check us out on Google Street View to ensure you will find your way to our store and the largest selection of sports equipment, fashion, and the most recent skiing trends.

Klicken um Streetview
zu starten

Contact

Check In at the centre of the Serfaus ski resort.

We will gladly answer your questions and help you with any needs or concerns you may have. Please write an email or contact us by phone. We look forward to meeting you and seeing you explore our comprehensive range of offers. Detailed information about how to best arrive is provided here.

Check In
Ski-Depot

Wer hier eincheckt, hat mehr Zeit fürs Boarding

Und natürlich auch für ungetrübten Skigenuss auf dem schneeverwöhnten Sonnenplateau Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Denn während Sie bereits Ihre erste Abfahrt hingelegt haben, schleppen andere noch ihre Ausrüstung zur Talstation. Und wenn die letzten Gondeln eingeholt werden, starten Sie direkt und ohne Umwege in ausgelassenes Après-Ski Vergnügen in Serfaus. Ihre Ski- oder Snowboardausrüstung checken Sie einfach wieder ein, wo Sie sie abgeholt haben: Im Check In, gleich bei der Talstation der Komperdellbahn. Check In ist nicht nur eines der größten Depot-Systeme der Region, sondern sorgt mit einer riesigen Service-Anlage auch dafür, dass Ihre Ausrüstung immer perfekt präpariert ist. Auch über Nacht!

 

Overnight-Service für noch mehr Skivergnügen

Unser Check In Service-Depot-System ist einzigartig: Während Sie sich in Ihrem Hotel in der Urlaubsregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis entspannen und neue Energien tanken, sind unsere Profis vor Ort am Zug. Mit Computersteuerung und innovativer Technik verpassen Sie Ihren Ski oder Ihrem Snowboard den idealen Belag und den besten Schliff für mehr Spaß auf der Piste. Die automatische Trockeneinrichtung garantiert außerdem jeden Morgen warme Ski- oder Snowboardschuhe.

 

Scharfe Kanten für scharfe Kurven

Mit dem richtigen Kantenschliff haben Sie die Abfahrt fest im Griff. Und das bei jeder Schneesituation. Darüber hinaus benötigen Sie weniger Kraft und haben mehr Kontrolle über Ihre Schwünge. Idealerweise sollten Ski sogar jeden dritten Tag geschliffen werden, um optimalen Halt auf der Piste zu gewährleisten. Versuchen Sie es selbst und spüren Sie den Unterschied: Mit Patscheider Sport und Check In in Serfaus.

 

Check In zusammengefasst:

  • Platz für unzählige Ski und Snowboards an der Talstation der Komperdellbahn
  • Modernstes Service-Center für Tuning, Reparatur und Service
  • Verleih von Ausrüstung und große Auswahl an Zubehör
  • Gewohnte Patscheider Qualität auf über 1.400 m²
Skiservice im Check In
Skiservice im Check In
Depotservice im Check In

Marken im
Check In

Wir setzen auf Qualität. Und beste Marken

Wer Patscheider Sport kennt, weiß, was Markenvielfalt bedeutet. Und die kennt auch im Check In bei der Talstation der Komperdellbahn in Serfaus keine Grenzen. Bei uns im Verleih und im Shop finden Sie nur top-aktuelle Marken von international führenden Spitzenreitern. Profitieren Sie von neuester Technik, zukunftsweisenden Innovationen und exzellenter Verarbeitung. Und natürlich: Style. Mit Check In Skiverleih und Sport-Shop in Serfaus.

brands-adidas
brands-alpina
brands-atomic
brands-dakine
brands-eisbaer
brands-gopro
brands-kaestle
brands-leki
brands-nordica
brands-oakley
brands-poc
brands-salomon
brands-scott
brands-voelkl
brands-zai

Interaktiv

Google Street View & Virtuelle Tour

Damit Sie schon mal vorab ein Feeling für die einmalige Welt von Patscheider bekommen, haben wir eine virtuelle Tour für Sie vorbereitet. Auf Google Street View können Sie ebenfalls erste Eindrücke sammeln. So finden Sie garantiert zu uns – und zur größten Auswahl an Sport-Equipment, Mode und natürlich zu den neuesten Ski-Trends.

Klicken um Streetview
zu starten

Kontakt

Check In: Direkt im Skigebiet Serfaus

Bei Fragen aller Art, Wünschen und Anregungen sind wir gerne für Sie da. Schreiben Sie uns am besten eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt, Sie kennen zu lernen und Sie von unserem umfassenden Angebot überzeugen zu dürfen. Alle Infos über den schnellsten Weg zu uns finden Sie ebenfalls hier.